How Are We Doing?

To get a fair and honest look at a business, all you have to do is turn to its customers. That’s exactly what we let you do here. You can read below to see countless reviews and testimonials from customers who have trusted us in the past.

Read through all the positive experiences below and learn about Jaguar Ventura. If you want to have a positive experience of your own, then come out to see us today!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody M., Goleta, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wonderful experience buying a car with Martin. He was incredibly responsive via text and phone. He is an easy person to work with and very reasonable. When I showed up to finalize the deal and pick up the car Martin had everything ready to go! Buying a car is usually stressful but Martin made the pr...ocess smooth and as easy as possible! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan C., Ladera Ranch, CA 01 Mar 2017
There is a reason this is one of the only 5 star rated jaguar / Land Rover dealers in Southern California. I am sure we were one of the many that have walked into a dealer and got no help and an attitude of "you'd be lucky to own a LR//RR". After dealing with every other single dealer in Southern Ca...lifornia (seriously), we got the best service from Daniel here. We dealt with him over the phone / email / text and got an amazing deal on our new Range Rover Sport. Best part, they delivered it and we signed papers at our house. He stayed for a few hours to chat / go through everything on the truck with my wife and me. Cannot recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Douglas Breeze, Port Hueneme California 22 Feb 2017
Dear Mr. Vass, We bought our new Jaguar XF from Ventura Jaguar in 2010, and unlike the usual distressing experience associated with purchasing a new car, you staff was most pleasant, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. On top of that, we have had our new Jaguar in for service and r...epairs a few times and our experience with your Service Department has been far beyond expectations. Your Service Adviser Sean Smilar is a true asset to your dealership. His knowledge, professionalism, honesty and regard for your customers is beyond reproach. Thank you for having such an outstanding dealership. Show more
5 rate
Kathleen Shurtleff, Ventura Ca 16 Feb 2017
Dear Mr Vass Shortly before Christmas, the headlight in my 2000 S type Jaguar burned out. New bulb; no luck. Fuses no luck. 2 mechanics later, I decided to try THE dealership! With visions of the bill approaching the national debt or requiring me to sign over my first born son, I entered your Ventur...a office. I was greeted and assisted promptly. Since more time was needed to diagnose the problem, I was given a ride home and back. The problem turned out to be a power relay fuse in trunk compartment. My bill came in way under my expectations. The car was freshly washed with cold bottled water and a thank you. Customer service is VERY much alive and well @ your dealership!!! Particular thanks go to Glen, Hector & Sean. I wish I could bring all my vehicles to your dealership. I will recommend your services any & every chance I get!! My sincerest thanks Kathleen Shurtleff Show more
5 rate
Lily Willert, Ventura California 01 Feb 2017
For anyone in the market for a new or pre owned car, I would strongly recommend paying a visit to the exceptional sales team at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura! My husband and I purchased a pre owned Chevrolet Suburban from Cesar Saenz yesterday and we can honestly say that purchasing this vehicle was a w...onderful experience without the pressure and negativity associated with some other car dealerships. Cesar Saens, Kathy Aschoff, Alfonso Valdez and Bruce Holley gave us a fabulous experience while ensuring that we received the best price possible. That is hard to come by!! They all treated us like family and truly wanted the best for us. My husband and I along with our extended family are truly grateful for the exceptional treatment, service and reliability that this dealer offered us! We have had a car buying experience like no other, and will most definitely recommend Land Rover Jaguar Ventura to all of our friends and family!! Thank you to all involved and we look forward to seeing you all again while we enjoy our FREE carwashes that the dealership provides to us after the purchase of our car! Our family is grateful to you. -Lily W. Show more
5 rate
Leanne Nicholson, Simi Valley California 18 Jan 2017
My experience at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura was absolutely outstanding! The staff was extremely knowledgable and professional every step of the way. They were also exceptionally proactive about any inquiries and concerns that I had about the acquisition of my new Range Rover Sport Supercharged lease ...and my trade in vehicle value. Alfonso Valdez, General Sales Manager, made this transaction very comfortable from beginning to end. It is my pleasure to recommend this dealership and their entire sales and service team to everyone! I look forward to many years of enjoyment in my new vehicle. The complimentary car washes will certainly become a weekly staple for my calendar. Thank you for everything, Land Rover Jaguar Ventura! Show more
5 rate
William Laman, Montecito CA 12 Jan 2017
My LR4 was scheduled for service. My salesman Darin Craft contacted me and arranged to have my vehicle picked up and delivered. A loaner was provided. The service was completed. My vehicle was returned. I noticed a couple of scratches on the vehicle that were not familiar to me. Darin arranged to ha...ve the vehicle picked up and repaired without hesitating. I was left with a brand new Jaguar while the repair was completed. The vehicle arrived back looking brand new. Darin was proactive, professional and generous. It is what service is all about. He is not only a great salesman, he is a terrific service provider and a gentleman. He will be the salesman that I purchase or lease my next Land Rover from without giving it a second thought. Show more
5 rate
David L., OXNARD CA 04 Jan 2017
The other day I wrote a review about another Jaguar dealer and how horrible the customer service they did not provide. Well I had indicated that I would look for a Jaguar Dealership that were true professionals......and I found one, Ventura Land Rover/Jaguar. Total professionals from the get go! My ...sales rep was Brian and the Manager was Alfonso. I must admit I was shopping for some time and by the time I made my decision the vehicle I was interested in was sold. Alfonso located the same type of vehicle (exterior and interior color blend) at another delaership some 60 miles away. Since i was already approved they offered to transfer that vehilce into thier inventory and then deliver to my residence where I would sign the paperwork at my home. Now that's what I call customer service. Unfortunately the dealership that had the vehicle was closed at the time Ventura Jag representative arrived to pick up the car. Since Ventura Jag had promised me the vehicle that night, and they were not able to deliver they offered me compensation because they could not deliver as promised without any type of prompting from me. The following day I was able to pick up my Jag ready to go, fully detailed and with the professional service all customer should recieve. I am absolutely satisified with Ventura Jaquar and their professional courtesy. So if your shopping for a Jag don't hesitate to go to Ventura Jaguar. I just hope the service department is as good as their slaes department. By the way I love the Jag and my wife even more so. So far beats out the BMW and MB that I previously owned. Show more
5 rate
Jeff D., Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco, CA 02 Jan 2017
Darin Craft help put me in my new 2016 dodge ram 2500, he was very professional all times & made the buying process go very smoothly I was finished buying my truck within two hours that was a first for me(usually takes all day) I I would highly recommend going there, ask for Darin craft
5 rate
Yelp
Jason Sutherland, Santa Barbara CA. 30 Dec 2016
My wife and I recently purchased a Pre-Owned Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Jaguar Ventura. We had a wonderful experience. We had the pleasure of working with Sales Manager, Alfonso and Sales Associate, Darrin who were both extremely knowledgable and professional. We were treated very well! We we...re also fortunate enough to work with the Service Mangager who was extremly helpful in assisting us with a Loaner while our car was being serviced. Furthermore, the free car washes are an added bonus. All in all, our car buying experience was a great one and we would highly recommomend Land Rover Jaguar Ventura. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.