How Are We Doing?

To get a fair and honest look at a business, all you have to do is turn to its customers. That’s exactly what we let you do here. You can read below to see countless reviews and testimonials from customers who have trusted us in the past.

Read through all the positive experiences below and learn about Jaguar Ventura. If you want to have a positive experience of your own, then come out to see us today!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David L., OXNARD CA 05 Oct 2016
I was in the market for a Jaguar XF and at this point ready to buy after having test driven at a dealer. Knowing that most dealers that sell high end cars typically have fantastic Customer Service. I parked by the side of the Jaguar dealer on the roadside and approached the building with my wife. On...ce entering the showroom I spent about 10 min viewing the jaguars. I did see 3 people at their desks. During my 10 min there, never did a salesperson approach me. I then went out to the lot and spent about 15 min viewing the jaguars from the outside only, again no salesperson. I went back into the showroom for about 10 min again, and you guessed right no salesperson approached me, and oh by the way I was the only customer there. Looked at my wife and said let's go. As I was leaving I had said out loud "It's a shame no one has helped us here, because we were ready to buy." In a hurry someone came up, but I said it was far too late. Can you imagine if you're treated that way, one would wonder how they deal with customers on maintenance issues. Needless to say I did not buy there, but bought at Ventura Jaguar where the customer service was truly outstanding! Show more
5 rate
John Sung Kim 09 Feb 2020
Luis Leon is the best in the business! I bought a car site unseen and he walked me through every process and step virtually. The level of detail, service and attention he paid from pics to delivery was AAA. This is how buying a luxury car should be! I live in SF, but my next car will be from them ag...ain. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris C 27 Dec 2019
I highly recommend the Land Rover Ventura Service Department! The Service Manager Marty and his team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer service! Thank you Marty, Randy, and Chris!
5 rate
Google
Clint Ewing 16 Jan 2020
Very professional and courteous got my car in-and-out. Sean made sure to leave me and my car happy
5 rate
Google
Notka D 16 Oct 2019
My husband and I had an excellent buying experience in that dealer. Three month ago we went there to buy me a new car/to order/build my own Range Rover Evogue HSE 2020. We met Ben Zapata he was nice and professional, he helped us with a selection of car, he gave us few recommendations, he has a grea...t communication skills and he is knowledgeable in his job. Last week ago our car is arrived, I can’t be more happy. Everything in the car as we ordered. We would definitely recommend Ventura Jaguar Land Rover dealer. Thank you Ben and all Ventura Land Rover crew. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan C., Ladera Ranch, CA 01 Mar 2017
There is a reason this is one of the only 5 star rated jaguar / Land Rover dealers in Southern California. I am sure we were one of the many that have walked into a dealer and got no help and an attitude of "you'd be lucky to own a LR//RR". After dealing with every other single dealer in Southern Ca...lifornia (seriously), we got the best service from Daniel here. We dealt with him over the phone / email / text and got an amazing deal on our new Range Rover Sport. Best part, they delivered it and we signed papers at our house. He stayed for a few hours to chat / go through everything on the truck with my wife and me. Cannot recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cody M., Goleta, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wonderful experience buying a car with Martin. He was incredibly responsive via text and phone. He is an easy person to work with and very reasonable. When I showed up to finalize the deal and pick up the car Martin had everything ready to go! Buying a car is usually stressful but Martin made the pr...ocess smooth and as easy as possible! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff D., Fisherman's Wharf, San Francisco, CA 02 Jan 2017
Darin Craft help put me in my new 2016 dodge ram 2500, he was very professional all times & made the buying process go very smoothly I was finished buying my truck within two hours that was a first for me(usually takes all day) I I would highly recommend going there, ask for Darin craft
5 rate
Yelp
Max W., Port Hueneme, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wow! What a great example of excellent service! Mario took care of us completely, and we were practically in and out. We got exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Yelp
Tara S., New York, NY 01 Mar 2017
Five Stars +++++ more like a 10!We recently bought a Jaguar XF Prestige, and the experience was not only painless, but WAY BEYOND AMAZING, completely exceeded our expectations. The entire car buying process was done remotely and very quickly.Our two sales reps, Dan Smith and Mario Martinez and Alfon...so Valdez, the Head of Sales are all so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and (to quote another buyer), totally engaged and interested in providing top notch, VIP service all the way. Dan spent a lot of time with us reviewing all the new features/navigation in the Jaguar, and is still answering our questions.Mario arranged the pricing and financing, offering us a very competitive price, which made us happy.  Alfonso very patiently walked us through all the paperwork and legal documentation so that we clearly understood all the relevant information we needed to know and took the time to answer all our questions.The 2016 Jaguar XF has a totally new body shape, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the car overall! It drives like a dream and looks great!We're definitely looking forward to buying the next car from the team (but in the interim, the free car washes ain't half bad!) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.