How Are We Doing?

To get a fair and honest look at a business, all you have to do is turn to its customers. That’s exactly what we let you do here. You can read below to see countless reviews and testimonials from customers who have trusted us in the past.

Read through all the positive experiences below and learn about Jaguar Ventura. If you want to have a positive experience of your own, then come out to see us today!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Sung Kim 09 Feb 2020
Luis Leon is the best in the business! I bought a car site unseen and he walked me through every process and step virtually. The level of detail, service and attention he paid from pics to delivery was AAA. This is how buying a luxury car should be! I live in SF, but my next car will be from them ag...ain. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clint Ewing 16 Jan 2020
Very professional and courteous got my car in-and-out. Sean made sure to leave me and my car happy
5 rate
Google
Chris C 27 Dec 2019
I highly recommend the Land Rover Ventura Service Department! The Service Manager Marty and his team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer service! Thank you Marty, Randy, and Chris!
5 rate
Google
Notka D 16 Oct 2019
My husband and I had an excellent buying experience in that dealer. Three month ago we went there to buy me a new car/to order/build my own Range Rover Evogue HSE 2020. We met Ben Zapata he was nice and professional, he helped us with a selection of car, he gave us few recommendations, he has a grea...t communication skills and he is knowledgeable in his job. Last week ago our car is arrived, I can’t be more happy. Everything in the car as we ordered. We would definitely recommend Ventura Jaguar Land Rover dealer. Thank you Ben and all Ventura Land Rover crew. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike A., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Bob has to be one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with at a dealership!  I can't say enough great things about my experience with him.I was looking to get a Range Rover Sport and he found me one of the nicest ones out there.  He took me out on the test track, answered every question I had, an...d always responded back to me promptly for any questions that I had.  I can't say enough great things about the experience at this dealership.Unfortunately I didn't end up buying my car from Ventura since I think the excellent service at this dealership comes a steeper price, but Bob still takes the prize for best customer service hands down Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve G., Camarillo, CA 01 Mar 2017
I have purchased 2 automobiles from Ventura Jaguar and both times the experience was great. The service personal are very helpful and accommodating.
4 rate
Yelp
Billy C., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Having recently moved here, I was pretty surprised that most of the service labor costs are 10-15% less than what I'd been paying in LA, and based on my experience there, everyone in the sales, service, and parts dept. is courteous and professional, especially Sean Smilor.
5 rate
Yelp
DM Y., Pasadena, CA 01 Mar 2017
I never thought I will spend the time to post a review about a car dealer, but as with most things in life, there are exceptions.This was my sixteenth new car purchase, so I had my share of encounters with car dealers. Land Rover Jaguar Ventura somehow managed to exceed my rosiest expectations and t...hen some. From the first minute I called on the phone to inquire about a specific vehicle and the best possible price (which was the best I could get in the entire state!) to the final delivery of the car on a flat back, it was nothing but prompt, no-nonsense, courteous and professional service. From the owner Phil, manager Alfonso, to the salesman Gabriel and Martin, everyone was "a pleasure to work with", not a description one normally reserves for car salesman.That's only because of the sad reality that most car salesmen and their managers still take car buyers for suckers. If they don't change their ways, they will witness continual loss of business to fine competitors like Ventura, that will treat car buyers, who are increasingly more informed and astute today, with fairness and respect. I have a dealer less than five miles from my home, and I did not buy a single one of my last five Mercedes and four Jaguars from them, in spite of the fact that I gave them a chance each of those nine times.Hats off to the team at Ventura! You know where I will send all my friends that are looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim B., CA, CA 01 Mar 2017
Good experience.  Nice salesperson, Mario.
4 rate
Yelp
Kevin H., San Francisco, CA 01 Mar 2017
Super fast, courteous, efficient with a great selection that is not only thorough as it is comprehensive, but so very competitively priced! After searching the entire country for the configuration of LR that we wanted to get (this was our second) we found the perfect Evoque here of all places. After... talking with the online sales people for a while we reached an unbeatable deal, flew down from San Francisco, rented a car from LAX and drove back up with our sparkling new Evoque all in a day (the pickup part). Why did we bother? Yes LR Ventura bested everyone else in the state for what we wanted but now we can say that the in-person process when we got there was so B.S.-free, professional and, yet, welcoming that we're still in disbelief that it all happened so well. Hats off to Daniel, Howard and Andre. Thank you all for helping us get our perfect dream Rover! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.